Live at the Riviera

BootlegsMetropolis 2000

Live at the Riviera

Chicago, IL
2 CD

Music Review
Disc one starts out with the creator adjusting the record level and there is a bit of distortion. The rest of the disc and disc two are awesome. The sound has a bit of distortion in places where the croud goes nuts but that is it. The tracks are cut at odd places but it is still a great bootleg.

Packaging Review
I made it myself because there was not one.

Set List

CD 1

  1. Regression/Overture 1928/Strange Deja Vu pt. I
  2. Strange Deja Vu pt. II
  3. Through My Words/Fatal Trajedy
  4. Beyond This Life
  5. Through Her Eyes
  6. Home pt. I
  7. Home pt. II
  8. The Dance of Eternity pt. I

CD 2

  1. The Dance of Eternity pt. II/One Last Time
  2. The Spirit Carries On
  3. Finally Free
  4. Scenes Outro
  5. Peruvian Skies
  6. Austin Powers/Erotomania/Paradigm Shift
  7. Pull Me Under/Under a Glass Moon
  8. A Fortune In Lies/Only a Matter of Time
  9. Take the Time
  10. Crowd Outro

BootlegsMetropolis 2000

qDT is an online catalog of original bootlegs and concert reviews of the progressive metal band Dream Theater.

Google+ Craig Erskine TXP

©1996-2019 | a project by Craig Erskine