Beyond Regression

BootlegsMetropolis 2000

Beyond Regression

2 CD

Music Review
The music is very good. The bass is a little hard to hear but the concert is definitely listenable. The bonus tracks are a real treat and are of very good quality. This is a very good bootleg as there is a ton of music packed on both discs.

Packaging Review
A high quality print of a bad collage of the band. The back has a few pictures from the concert.

Set List

CD 1

  1. Introduction
  2. Scene One: Regression
  3. Scene Two: Overture 1928
  4. Strange Deja Vu
  5. Scene Three: Through My Words
  6. Fatal Tragedy
  7. Scene Four: Beyond This Life
  8. John Petrucci Solo
  9. Scene Five: Through Her Eyes
  10. Scene Six: Home
  11. Scene Seven: The Dance of Eternity
  12. One Last Time

CD 2

  1. Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
  2. Scene Nine: Finally Free/Beyond Regression
  3. Peruvian Skies (Different Ending)
  4. Erotomania
  5. Paradigm Shift
  6. Pull Me Under
  7. Under a Glass Moon
  8. A Fortune in Lies
  9. Only a Matter of Time

BootlegsMetropolis 2000

qDT is an online catalog of original bootlegs and concert reviews of the progressive metal band Dream Theater.

Google+ Craig Erskine TXP

©1996-2019 | a project by Craig Erskine