Barcelona 2002

BootlegsWorld Tourbulence

Barcelona 2002

3 CD

Music Review
The first few minutes of disc one have some volume problems as the record levels are being adjusted, as a result there is quite a bit of distortion through the rest of the disc. Disc 2 and 3 sound fine. Other than the distortion, the music sounds quite good and all the guys are audible. The set list is quite amazing and, of course, Master of Puppets is awesome.

Packaging Review
A very well made cover and liner art. It contains pictures scanned from the studio album artwork. Mostly the anatomy shots.

Set List

CD 1

  1. The Glass Prison
  2. 6:00
  3. Beyond This Life
  4. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream
  5. Surrounded
  6. Burning My Soul
  7. Another Hand
  8. The Killing Hand
  9. Another Dimension

CD 2

  1. Peruvian Skies
  2. The Great Debate
  3. The Spirit Carries On
  4. Take the Time
  5. Lie (From 02/18/02)

CD 3 (Metallica Covers)

  1. Master of Puppets
  2. The Thing That Should Not Be
  3. Sanitarium
  4. Disposable Heros
  5. Leper Messiah
  6. Orion
  7. Damage Inc.

BootlegsWorld Tourbulence

qDT is an online catalog of original bootlegs and concert reviews of the progressive metal band Dream Theater.

Google+ Craig Erskine TXP

©1996-2019 | a project by Craig Erskine